Vanishing Point Post-Game Chat Scheduled for Tomorrow

vanishing_point.jpgSorry for the short notice, but we thought it would be good for us to mention that the Vanishing Point post-game chat will take place tomorrow (February 6) at 4 pm EST (3 pm CST, 1 pm PST, 9:00pm GMT) through the magic of SkypeCasting. The chat will be co-moderated by people representing two of the largest communities who actively played the game — Unfiction and Neowin. According to the Neowin announcement, the chat will be organized into six sections — Game design, Puzzles, Community response, Behind the scenes, Media response/Live events and Miscellaneous. For those of you without the Skype software, you can download it for free at their web site.


  1. This chat has been postponed until after MS and AMD can announce the winners.

  2. Sorry, but this chat isn’t happening on the 6th anymore; apparently it’s been delayed because they haven’t released a list of the winners yet. Check the front page of neowin for more info.

  3. Hmmm, is this mic on??


Comments are closed.